The software upgrade has been completed. We've lost some of our personalizations, but otherwise the forum seems to be functioning properly. If there are any problems, please contact us to let us know. (admin at candlefind dot com). 

Thanks & Merry Christmas!

Sign in to follow this  
Candlefind Placeholder

Hello

Hello my name is Addie and I am new to Candlefind. I can't believe there is a website for candle obsessed people much as myself. My hobbies are organizing, decorating, scrapbooking and continuously lighting candles or melts. I love it when my house is impeckable and a wonderful scent is wafting through through the air. In my earlier years I have tried many candles none that really stuck out except for Yankee Candles. Now I am so overwhelmed with all of the variety of candle companies online that I had to try a few out. So far I have tested candles and melts from Country Heart Candles. Today I received my order from Spotted Hog Candles. I also have Country Chunkie Candles and Nene's Kitchen Melts on they way. My favorite so far has to be Spotted Hog's Belgium Waffle Chunkie Tart. I received it as a gift in my order and I can't stop stiffing the scent. It is so delicious!!!!!! My daughter even asked if I was making pancakes. Of course I wasn't but I ended up makeing some anyway. The scent has penetrated every part of our garden style home. I love it! My favorite types of scents are bakery, spices, and fruits. I have a few flower types stocked up for my husband. Our tastes are on opposite sides of the spectrum. If you have any suggestions on really good bakery scents please let me know:) I look forward to make more posts.