The software upgrade has been completed. We've lost some of our personalizations, but otherwise the forum seems to be functioning properly. If there are any problems, please contact us to let us know. (admin at candlefind dot com). 

Thanks & Merry Christmas!

Sign in to follow this  
Dabbadooey

Feedback on cherylscandlesandgifts.com?

Guest scentfanatic

I was wanting to place an order from cherylscandlesandgifts.com and I just wanted some feedback before I did. Are the scents long lasting and strong? Which scents are good? She has lots of scents to choose from!! Whew! [smilie=th_OMG]

I recently received my first order from her. She has exceptional customer service and I was quite surprised at her attention to detail. I had let her know that I actually prefer the lighter scents and she offered to customize some of her scents for me!

I purchased a variety of singles since I am pretty new to the tart thing and I have been very pleased. Some I've liked much more than others, but not due to quality but rather my personal tastes. She included several sample scents and also a small candle so I could see her product.

I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Guest scentfanatic

Wow!! That is fantastic customer service and I like the whole adjusting the scent thing. I like mine super strong so maybe I can get some knockout ones [smilie=th_OMG]

Guest Anonymous
Wow!! That is fantastic customer service and I like the whole adjusting the scent thing. I like mine super strong so maybe I can get some knockout ones :shock:

well if you like strong then buckle your seatbelt because her scents will knock your socks off. [smilie=th_OMG] Candlefind did a review on her (Dawn did it). There are quite a few posts on here about her. She does have exceptional CS and products which is why she has remained in my top 3 etailers after trying at least 40 this past year. :shock: :lol:

Guest Anonymous