The software upgrade has been completed. We've lost some of our personalizations, but otherwise the forum seems to be functioning properly. If there are any problems, please contact us to let us know. (admin at candlefind dot com). 

Thanks & Merry Christmas!

Sign in to follow this  
becky

HoT's Holiday scents

HoT's open. I just ordered a bunch of holiday tarts and more of the yummy Honey Gingerbread.

There are a few scents that were back from last year. Has anyone tried last year's scents?

Like:

First Noel

Santa's Enchanted Forest or

Sweet Potato Flapjacks

I got one to try but maybe I should have gotten more.

Any recommendations?

Guest Anonymous

Jules-

This is my first time ordering with HOT, so I ordered 33 of them. A little of everything [smilie=th_pullhair]

Did you get any Honey Gingerbread? Oh and the White Chocolate Pumpkin Latte, and the Coconut Creme Coffee are great too, if you like coffee scents.

Here's what I got. [smilie=th_pullhair] I ordered other ones last month so I still have some of those left.

- Blue Christmas (6of these - I like Blue Sugar)

- Christmas in the Mountains

- Creamy Nutmeg

- First Noel

- Holiday Party Hangover

- Hollys Holiday Blend

- Pink Baby Girl on Christmas Morning

- Santas Enchanted Forest :

- White Christmas Wedding

- Honey Gingerbread

- Sugared Thanksgiving Cookies :

- Cherry Cola

- Coconut Cream Coffee

HoT Milk -N- Honey Cream

Choose Your Scent - Hollys Holiday Body : 1 :

Sugar Fluff Sugar Scrub

Choose Your Size - 12 oz

Choose Your Scent - Sweet Honey Bread : 1 :

Guest Anonymous

Jules- It looks like we got a lot of the same scents

First Noel

Christmas in the mountains

Christmas @ the cranberries(2)

Cranberry Fig (2)

Elfies ice cream cake

Santa's enchanted forest

Honey gingerbread

Blueberry danish blast(2)

Lemon coconut cheesecake

Bubbly vanilla

Apricot tangerine cc

coconut cream coffee

Sugar frosted apple cobbler(2)

Black cherry

Black cherry cc

Strawberry buttercream